Current Healthy UC Davis Steering Committee

 
Name Email Department
Andy Ramirez Ajoramirez@ucdavis.edu Campus Recreation
Angela Velazquez Wallace avelazquezw@ucdavis.edu IT Business Operations
Annie Hsu ss-anniehsu@ou.ad3.ucdavis.edu Cinema and Digital Media (UG); Healthy UC Davis (Work)
Brad Horton bhorton@ucdavis.edu Academic Affairs
BreAnda Northcutt bnorthcutt@ucdavis.edu FOA Communications
Brenda Scalzi bscalzi@ucdavis.edu Student Health and Counseling Services
Byron Gee btgee@ucdavis.edu Student Housing and Dining Services
Camille Kirk cmkirk@ucdavis.edu Office of Sustainability
Carolyn Dewa csdewa@ucdavis.edu Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences; Public Health Sciences
Cathy Deimeke crdeimeke@ucdavis.edu Health Management and Education
Colleen McCormick cjmccorm@ucdavis.edu Office of Sustainability
Connie Tan tctan@ucdavis.edu Occ Health Services: Staff and Faculty Health and Well-being
Dave Jones dljones@ucdavis.edu Dateline/UC Davis News
David Hawkins dahawkins@ucdavis.edu Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior
David Ritz daritz@ucdavis.edu UCANR
Debbie Fetter dsfetter@ucdavis.edu Nutrition
Elisa Tong ektong@ucdavis.edu General Medicine
Elva Diaz ediaz@ucdavis.edu Pharmacology
Eric Kvigne epkvigne@ucdavis.edu Safety Services
Heather Gastellum hgastellum@ucdavis.edu ASUCD
Hoda Soltani hsoltani@ucdavis.edu Nutrition (PhD); Healthy UC Davis (Work)
Ingrid Stromberg istromberg@ucdavis.edu Campus Planning
Janel Scott jascott@ucdavis.edu Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Janet Ramirez janramirez@ucdavis.edu Master of Public Health (Grad); Healthy UC Davis (Work)
Jeffery Heiser jcheiser@ucdavis.edu Campus Recreation
Jennifer Addleman jsaddleman@ucdavis.edu Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior (UG); Exercise as Medicine (Intern)
Jennifer Falbe jfalbe@ucdavis.edu Human Ecology
Jennifer Nordstrand jmnordstrand@ucdavis.edu UCDHS: SOCIAL SERVICES
Jose Roberto "Jojo" Melendres jrqmelendres@ucdavis.edu Clinical Case Management
Joslyn Ramirez jcram@ucdavis.edu Master of Public Health (Grad); Healthy UC Davis (Work)
Juliane Crowley jmcrowley@ucdavis.edu Retiree Center
Kate Stewart ktestewart@ucdavis.edu Clinical Nutrition (UG); Campus Recreation (Work)
Keavagh Clift kclift@ucdavis.edu Occupational Health Services
Linda Adams lwadams@ucdavis.edu Occ Health Services: Staff and Faculty Health and Well-being & Campus Recreation
Liz Corkery ecorkery@ucdavis.edu FOA Communications
Lucas Griffith lagriffith@ucdavis.edu Campus Planning
Maggie Rea mrea@ucdavis.edu School of Medicine/School of Nursing
Marian Brotzman mebrotzman@ucdavis.edu Office for Health Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
Melanie Dove mdove@ucdavis.edu Public Health Sciences
Paul Terry pdterry@ucdavis.edu Cal Aggie Alumni Association
Peter Yellowlees pmyellowlees@ucdavis.edu Clinician Well-being/Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Rachel Scherr rescherr@ucdavis.edu Nutrition
Raven Holmes rsholmes@ucdavis.edu Student Recruitment and Retention Center (Work)
Samira Varshikov svarshikov@ucdavis.edu Student Housing and Dining Services
Sandy Batchelor sbatchelor@ucdavis.edu WorkLife
Sanne Stark Fettinger sfettinger@ucdavis.edu Campus Recreation
Sarah Janus stjanus@ucdavis.edu Parking and Transportation Services
Shantille Connolly shathompson@ucdavis.edu Student Health and Counseling Services: Health Education and Promotion
Stacey Brezing sbrezing@ucdavis.edu Occ Health Services: Staff and Faculty Health and Well-being
Stacey Parker sparker@ucdavis.edu Arboretum and Public Gardens
Sue Vang eusvang@ucdavis.edu Office of Sustainability
Melissa Granados mgranados@ucdavis.edu Student Housing and Dining Services
Emily Avila eeavila@gmail.com Student Housing and Dining Services
Elisabeth Willoughby aewilloughby@ucdavis.edu Budget and Institutional Analysis
Raeann Davis ridavis@ucdavis.edu Student Health and Counseling Services: Health Education and Promotion
Ashley Nguyen alynguyen@ucdavis.edu Biological Sciences (UG); Healthy UC Davis (Intern)