Our Team

Current Healthy UC Davis Steering Committee

 
Name Email Department
Ally Cherko amcherko@ucdavis.edu School of Medicine Dean's Office
Andy Ramirez ajoramirez@ucdavis.edu Campus Recreation
Angela Velazquez Wallace avelazquezw@ucdavis.edu IT Business Operations
Ashley Tapia ashtapia@ucdavis.edu Healthy UC Davis Social Media
Bonny Huynh bohuynh@ucdavis.edu Clinical Nutrition (UG)
Brad Horton bhorton@ucdavis.edu Academic Affairs
BreAnda Northcutt bnorthcutt@ucdavis.edu FOA Communications
Brenda Scalzi bscalzi@ucdavis.edu Student Health and Counseling Services
Byron Gee btgee@ucdavis.edu Student Housing and Dining Services
Camille Kirk cmkirk@ucdavis.edu Office of Sustainability
Carolyn Dewa csdewa@ucdavis.edu Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences; Public Health Sciences
Cathy Deimeke crdeimeke@ucdavis.edu Health Management and Education
Colleen McCormick cjmccorm@ucdavis.edu Office of Sustainability
Connie Tan tctan@ucdavis.edu Healthy UC Davis; Staff and Faculty Health and Well-being
Dave Jones dljones@ucdavis.edu Dateline/UC Davis News
David Hawkins dahawkins@ucdavis.edu Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior
David Ritz daritz@ucdavis.edu UCANR
Debbie Fetter dsfetter@ucdavis.edu Nutrition
Elisa Tong ektong@ucdavis.edu General Medicine
Elizabeth Vasile evasile@ucdavis.edu Clinical and Translational Science Center
Emily Avila eeavila@ucdavis.edu Student Housing and Dining Services
Eric Kvigne epkvigne@ucdavis.edu Safety Services
Heather Davis hddavis@ucdavis.edu Campus Planning
Heather Gastellum hgastellum@ucdavis.edu ASUCD
Ingrid Stromberg istromberg@ucdavis.edu Campus Planning
Janel Scott jascott@ucdavis.edu Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Jeffery Heiser jcheiser@ucdavis.edu Campus Recreation
Jennifer Addleman jsaddleman@ucdavis.edu Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior (UG)
Jennifer Falbe jfalbe@ucdavis.edu Human Ecology
Jennifer Nordstrand jmnordstrand@ucdavis.edu UCDHS: Social Services
Jose Roberto "Jojo" Melendres jrqmelendres@ucdavis.edu Clinical Case Management
Juliane Crowley jmcrowley@ucdavis.edu Retiree Center
Keavagh Clift kclift@ucdavis.edu Occupational Health Services
Khoban Kochai kbkochai@ucdavis.edu Office for Health Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
Laurel Denyer lrdenyer@ucdavis.edu Global Disease Biology (UG)
Linda Adams lwadams@ucdavis.edu Occ Health Services: Staff and Faculty Health and Well-being & Campus Recreation
Lucas Griffith lagriffith@ucdavis.edu Campus Planning
Maggie Rea mrea@ucdavis.edu School of Medicine/School of Nursing
Marian Brotzman mebrotzman@ucdavis.edu Office for Health Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
Maureen Craig macraig@ucdavis.edu UCDHS: Patient Care Services Departments
Megumi Yamanoha myamanoha@ucdavis.edu Design and Construction Management
Melanie Dove mdove@ucdavis.edu Public Health Sciences
Paul Terry pdterry@ucdavis.edu Cal Aggie Alumni Association
Peter Yellowlees pmyellowlees@ucdavis.edu Clinician Well-being/Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Rachel Colorafi rjcolorafi@ucdavis.edu Healthy UC Davis; Master of Public Health Student
Samira Varshikov svarshikov@ucdavis.edu Student Housing and Dining Services
Sandy Batchelor sbatchelor@ucdavis.edu WorkLife
Sanne Stark Fettinger sfettinger@ucdavis.edu Campus Recreation
Santana Diaz sandiaz@ucdavis.edu Food and Nutrition Services UC Davis Health
Sarah Janus stjanus@ucdavis.edu

Parking and Transportation Services

Sean Ezenwugo ss-smezenwu@ou.ad3.ucdavis.edu Healthy UC Davis
Shantille Connolly shathompson@ucdavis.edu Student Health and Counseling Services: Health Education and Promotion
Stacey Brezing sbrezing@ucdavis.edu Healthy UC Davis; Staff and Faculty Health and Well-being
Stacey Parker sparker@ucdavis.edu Arboretum and Public Gardens
Sue Vang eusvang@ucdavis.edu Office of Sustainability