Our Team

Current Healthy UC Davis Steering Committee

 
Name Email Department
Allison Ogunick allisonogulnick@gmail.com UC Davis Undergraduate Student
Brad Horton bhorton@ucdavis.edu Academic Affairs
Brenda Scalzi bscalzi@ucdavis.edu Student Health and Counseling Services
Byron Gee btgee@ucdavis.edu Student Housing and Dining Services
Camille Kirk cmkirk@ucdavis.edu Office of Sustainability
Carolyn Dewa csdewa@ucdavis.edu Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences; Public Health Sciences
Connie Tan tctan@ucdavis.edu Healthy UC Davis; Staff and Faculty Health and Well-being
Dave Jones dljones@ucdavis.edu Dateline/UC Davis News
David Hawkins dahawkins@ucdavis.edu Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior
David Ritz daritz@ucdavis.edu UCANR
Debbie Fetter dsfetter@ucdavis.edu Nutrition
Elisa Tong ektong@ucdavis.edu General Medicine
Emily Avila eeavila@ucdavis.edu Student Housing and Dining Services
Eric Chen erwchen@ucdavis.edu

 

Living Well, Campus Recreation
Eric Kvigne epkvigne@ucdavis.edu Safety Services
Grant Nejedlo gnejedlo@ucdavis.edu FOA Communications
Heather Davis hddavis@ucdavis.edu Campus Planning
Heather Gastellum hgastellum@ucdavis.edu ASUCD
Hiya Peesu hpeesu@ucdavis.edu UC Davis Undergraduate Student
Ingrid Stromberg istromberg@ucdavis.edu Campus Planning
Janel Scott jascott@ucdavis.edu Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Jeffery Heiser jcheiser@ucdavis.edu Campus Recreation
Jeffrey Bruchez

jpbruchez@ucdavis.edu

Transportation Services, Bicycle Program
Jennifer Falbe jfalbe@ucdavis.edu Human Ecology
Jose Roberto "Jojo" Melendres jrqmelendres@ucdavis.edu Clinical Case Management
Juliane Crowley jmcrowley@ucdavis.edu Retiree Center
Keavagh Clift kclift@ucdavis.edu Occupational Health Services
Kelly Nishimura kmnishimura@ucdavis.edu Campus Planning and Environmental Stewardship
Khoban Kochai kbkochai@ucdavis.edu Office for Health Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
Linda Adams lwadams@ucdavis.edu Occ Health Services: Staff and Faculty Health and Well-being & Campus Recreation
Lucas Griffith lagriffith@ucdavis.edu Campus Planning
Maggie Rea mrea@ucdavis.edu School of Medicine/School of Nursing
Megumi Yamanoha myamanoha@ucdavis.edu Design and Construction Management
Nasim Bahadorani nbahadorani@ucdavis.edu Computer Science
Pam Nicoletti pdterry@ucdavis.edu Public Health Sciences
Peter Yellowlees pmyellowlees@ucdavis.edu Clinician Well-being/Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
RJ Hamilton itsrjhamilton@hotmail.com UC Davis Undergraduate Student
Samira Varshikov svarshikov@ucdavis.edu Student Housing and Dining Services
Sandy Batchelor sbatchelor@ucdavis.edu WorkLife
Sanne Stark Fettinger sfettinger@ucdavis.edu Campus Recreation
Santana Diaz sandiaz@ucdavis.edu Food and Nutrition Services UC Davis Health
Sarah Janus stjanus@ucdavis.edu

Parking and Transportation Services

Shantille Connolly shathompson@ucdavis.edu Student Health and Counseling Services: Health Education and Promotion
Stacey Brezing sbrezing@ucdavis.edu Healthy UC Davis; Staff and Faculty Health and Well-being
Stacey Parker sparker@ucdavis.edu Arboretum and Public Gardens